Agent Pekka is a creative consultancy that represents original and contemporary illustrators and graphic designers.

About Us

Established in 2007, we specialise in assisting agencies, brands, publishers and other organisations looking to commission illustration, graphic design, art direction and moving image.

With offices in Helsinki and Amsterdam, we work globally, promoting our creative talent for collaborations with clients who seek original and contemporary image-makers.

We are passionate about quality and only represent talent who possess a strong individual style. Our hand-picked roster includes both established names and talented newcomers.

A key player in promoting Finnish illustration, we are the only consultancy of our kind in Finland. In 2011 we were honoured as the Finnish Graphic Designer of the Year for outstanding work in graphic design or other activities that enhance the level and appreciation of Finland's expertise in the field.

To commission any of our talent, to request further portfolios or to discuss a project in greater detail please get in touch with us.


Absolut Vodka, Adidas, Adobe, Airbnb, Air France, Arla, Art Directors Club, Ben & Jerry's, Biotherm, BMW, Bose, Burton, Citroën, Comme des Garçons, Condé Nast, Converse, Crate and Barrel, Diesel, Eurostar, Facebook, The Famous Grouse, Fazer, Finlandia Vodka, Finnair, Google, H & M, IBM, Intel, Isetan, Kenzo, Kiehl's, Levi's, Marks & Spencer, Microsoft, MTV Europe, Mykita, Myspace, New York Times, Nike, Nissan, Nokia, Philips, Ray-Ban, Rimowa, Rolex, Samsung, Skype, Sony, Stüssy, TED, Toyota, Tropicana, United Airlines, Vogue Eyewear, Virgin and Volkswagen, to name a few.

Our Roster

Alexis Tyrsa, Antti Uotila, Cassandre Montoriol, Colors And The Kids, Craig & Karl, Dan Matutina, Eili-Kaija Kuusniemi, Holly Wales, Jack Hughes, Jamie Cullen, Janine Rewell, Jean-Michel Tixier, Jing Zhang, La Boca, Linda Linko, Lotta Nieminen, Magnus Voll Mathiassen, Merijn Hos, Mike Perry, Minni Havas, Owen Gatley, Owen Gildersleeve, Paul X. Johnson, Pietari Posti, Rami Niemi, Rizon Parein, Robin Davey, Sac Magique, Sami Saramäki, Sanna Mander, Tim Boelaars, Tim Lahan, Toni Halonen, Ugo Gattoni and Ville Savimaa.